Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Brumberg

Stephanie Brumberg

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brumberg
"Superior customer service! Always friendly, helpful, and proactive in my insurance needs. Just what you need in an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Marlon Cardella

Marlon Cardella

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Cardella
"I loved it a lot !!! The girl who's name is Kate is phenomenal! Definitely coming back! She is my angel 😇"
Profile photo of Tyler Kercher

Tyler Kercher

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kercher
"Lee was super helpful in preparing a homeowner's insurance quote. I appreciate the personal experience and quick response time!"
Profile photo of Steve DCLMFarm

Steve DCLMFarm

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve DCLMFarm
"Lee Milliner has assembled an OUTSTANDING TEAM ! Very Professional , Very Courteous , Very knowledgeable and ALWAYS willing to help!"
Profile photo of Amy Bono

Amy Bono

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bono
"I was impressed with Taylor and Lee Milliner (Agent) they were incredibly helpful and displayed a high level of professionalism."
Profile photo of Helen Faught

Helen Faught

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Faught
"Lee Milliner and his State Farm Staff have been wonderful to work with on all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Reid

Jennifer Reid

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reid
"Absolutely top notch customer service! After many expensive years with another company, I asked Lee a few questions, he took my info annd promised someone would contact me. Almost immediately Taylor reached out and was happy to help me. Taylor was very patient and answered my many questions easily and with confidence. Extremely knowledgeable and personable! I’d encourage anyone to contact them and let this State Farm office get you covered!!"
Profile photo of Dina Rieger

Dina Rieger

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Rieger
"I have never had an agent that works so hard in protecting me and mine. Big Thank you to Lee Milliner and his team @ Statefarm in Enterprise, Al."
Profile photo of KJ

KJ

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KJ
"Amazing customer service! Everyone is so kind, helpful, and efficient! More like 10/10"
Profile photo of Tasha Gomez

Tasha Gomez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Gomez
"Lee, Ashton and Taylor have been the absolute best!!! Have never had a better insurance experience as with them!!! Always willing to answer questions and to help where they can!!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Nelson

Anna Nelson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Nelson
"Great experience! Taylor was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of lori bradley

lori bradley

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lori bradley
"Lee Milliner and Taylor were so helpful and efficient. Great service, honest and trustworthy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Rakes

Kelsey Rakes

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Rakes
"Very thankful for Lee and his team. Great service, prompt responses everytime we've reached out and best price around for good quality coverage."
Profile photo of ryan hollis

ryan hollis

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan hollis
"Best office in the area. The staff goes above and beyond to answer questions. 10/10, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan Holloway

Jordan Holloway

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Holloway
"This office is great! The people are the best to work with!"
Profile photo of Will Leib

Will Leib

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Leib
"Great staff and EXCELLENT Customer Service!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Meachie Nyghn

Meachie Nyghn

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meachie Nyghn
"Excellent customer service. They were all smiles when we came through the door, it was a pleasant atmosphere. Taylor found a lot of ways that I could save money...and I totally appreciated that. In fact, they helped me save over $125 from my previous insurance company, and having a teenage driver...YEAAA, that meant EVERYTHING! I am glad that I had chosen to do business with them."
Profile photo of Derek Smith

Derek Smith

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Smith
"Best insurance around. Great to work with and office staff is amazing"
Profile photo of Cheryl Whittaker

Cheryl Whittaker

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Whittaker
"Taylor Corbett provided great customer service by helping my family with a premium issue."
Profile photo of Mark Kelly

Mark Kelly

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kelly
"Kim with Lee Milliner -State Farm Agent was a great help with me getting insurance on our vehicles after I had a minor fender bender in March, which made my rates go through the roof with my previous insurer. Can’t say too much how pleased I am with Kim’s customer service attitude. Thank you very much Kim! I"
Profile photo of Sybil Hailey

Sybil Hailey

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sybil Hailey
"My husband and I are new to the Wiregrass area and called Lee Milliner, as we were referred from a prior agent in another state. We were pleasantly greeted by Ashton Hurt, when we made our initial call and worked w/ him to discuss our needs. Ashton is a rockstar that is extremely friendly and knowledgeable! He provided quotes for our auto and home owners insurance with all services requested being completed promptly and all of our questions answered patiently. We really appreciate the excellent customer service - thank you!"
Profile photo of Cole Wagner

Cole Wagner

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Wagner
"Responded promptly and was extremely cooperative. Would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Sims

Suzanne Sims

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Sims
"I talked to Kim at Statefarm and she was great . So I went with them and got my insurance today."
Profile photo of Nicholas Quincey

Nicholas Quincey

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Quincey
"I had a great experience everyone was super helpful, extremely nice and very knowledgeable. Lee was able to answer all my questions and took the time to thoroughly explain all my options in detail. I would highly recommend Lee and his great staff."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hood

Kaitlyn Hood

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Hood
"Amazing customer service! Lee and his team are always so eager to help with any questions I may have. Would recommend them to anyone!"